Posted by: kookkhu | August 16, 2010

Ford Fiesta will be my first car.

Yeah, like a headline i wrote. I am in Thai now and looking for a car. I interest a ford fiesta 5drs. I saw the real fiesta a bit on the road then wow!!! wonderful!! It’s nice car. Very nice and try to get an information about it. But now i confusing between a Masda2 and Ford fiesta. Now if you are a Ford fiesta’s fan or Masda2’s fan club. Please recommend me your experience with them before i buy my first car. Now i will find an information about them and put it on my blog. Maybe it’s a good for some newbies person who looking for a first car like me.


Leave a Reply

Categories

